Awareness Through Movement Course cards

There is a variety of course cards availabe (Download overview).
Please choose the one that suits you best, get your card/pass directly from your teacher and pay them in cash.

Course card 1
€ 170,– for 10 weekly classes within 10 weeks. (Students: € 140,–). A course with less or more weekly classes will cost the aliquot part. A course card 1 entitles you to attend one course on one specific weekday. This card/pass is not transferable.

Course card 2
€ 240,– for 20 weekly classes within 10 weeks. (Students: € 200,–). A course with less or more weekly classes will cost the aliquot part. A course card 2 entitles you to attend two courses on two specific weekdays. This card/pass is not transferable.

10 lessons Awareness Through Movement
€ 250,– for 10 lessons with your free choice of dates/times/teachers. This card is valid 12 months from the date of issue. This card/pass is transferable.

Monthly pass
€ 120,– for all lessons of the entire schedule within one calendar month (4 weeks). (Students € 96,–). Free choice of all classes within one month, you can attend an unlimited number of lessons. This pass is valid 4 weeks from the date of issue. This pass is not transferable.

Annual pass
€ 720,– for all lessons of the entire schedule within one teaching year (30 weeks). (Students € 576,–). Free choice of all classes within one year, you can attend an unlimited number of lessons. This pass is valid 12 months from the date of issue. This pass is not transferable.

Gift ticket
€ 25,– for one class. Free choice of course and date.

Trial lesson
The first trial lesson is always free of charge.

Prices valid from 1.1.2016.

Awareness Through Movement Kurskarten

Es stehen verschiedene Kurskarten zur Verfügung.
Sie können anhand dieser Karten-Beschreibung (Download PDF) die zu Ihnen passende Kurskarte wählen.
Alle Kurse werden vom Kursleiter angeboten und verwaltet. Bei ihm können Sie Ihre Kurskarten beziehen und bezahlen.

Kurskarte 1
€ 170,– für 10 Einheiten innerhalb von 10 Wochen. (Studierende: € 140,–). Ein Kurs mit mehr bzw. weniger Einheiten wird aliquot verrechnet. Die Kurskarte 1 berechtigt Sie dazu, einen der Wochenkurse an einem bestimmten Wochentag zu besuchen. Diese Karte ist nicht übertragbar.

Kurskarte 2
€ 240,– für 20 Einheiten innerhalb von 10 Wochen. (Studierende: € 200,–). Ein Kurs mit mehr bzw. weniger Einheiten wird aliquot verrechnet. Die Kurskarte 2 berechtigt Sie dazu, zwei der Wochenkurse an zwei bestimmten Wochentagen zu besuchen. Diese Karte ist nicht übertragbar.

10er Block
€ 250,– für 10 frei wählbare Einheiten im gesamten Unterrichtsjahr, also innert 3 Trimester. Der 10er Block ist übertragbar.

Monatskarte
€ 120,– (Studierende: € 96,–) für alle Stunden des gesamten Stundenplans innerhalb eines Monats (4 Wochen). Alle Kurse sind innerhalb eines Monats frei wählbar, unbegrenzte Anzahl an Stunden besuchbar. Diese Karte gilt 4 Wochen ab Kauf. Diese Karte ist nicht übertragbar.

Jahreskarte
€ 720,– für alle Stunden des gesamten Stundenplans innerhalb eines Unterrichtsjahres (30 Wochen). Studierende: € 576,–. Alle Kurse des gesamten Unterrichtsjahres sind frei wählbar, unbegrenzte Anzahl an Stunden besuchbar. Diese Karte gilt 12 Monate ab Kauf. Diese Karte ist nicht übertragbar.

Geschenkkarte
€ 25,– für eine Einheit, Kurs und Termin frei wählbar.

Schnupperstunde
Die erste Schnupperstunde ist für Interessierte immer kostenlos. Melden Sie sich für die Stunde Ihrer Wahl direkt beim Kursleiter an.

Preise gültig ab 1.1.2016.

Es gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.